YieldFarming – Liquidity Mining – NFT

Website will be down 2016-10-18

On Tuesday 2016-10-18, at 1330 UTC we will be turning off the einstein Web server front-end for some hardware maintenance. The time corresponds to 1530 CEST and 0930 EDT. This downtime is only for the Web site. The E@H project will continue to run normally. The outage should last about 1 hour.