YieldFarming – Liquidity Mining – NFT

UWM network maintenance

The UWM network operations need to shutdown our Internet connection for routine maintenance. As a result, the Einstein@Home project will be down on Monday January 2, 2016; starting at 1000 UTC. That is 1100 CET for most Europeans and 0500 EST for East-coast North America. Network downtime will be less than 20 minutes.