Project downtime 2018-01-30

Update: due to an unrelated hardware problem at our Milwaukee site we need to extend this brief downtime to the entire project, not just the website. The other facts stated remain the same.

Oliver


One minor update was not implemented, but it only deals with the E@H Web site. On Tuesday 2018 January 30th at 1430 UTC the Web site will be down for about 30 minutes. That is 1530 CET for Central Europe and 0930 EST for east coast North America.

The project will continue to run as normal. Volunteers will not have to do anything.